Derbyshire County Council Members Allowances Summary 2021/2022

			Travel	Basic	Special	
Name					Responsibility	Total
			Allowance	Allowance	Allowance	
	1		£	£	£	£
Cllr	Т	Ainsworth	125.55	11,388.00	2,844.93	14,358.48
Cllr	D	Allen	-	11,388.00		11,388.00
Cllr	R	Ashton	-	11,388.00		11,388.00
Cllr	KS	Athwal	1,401.75	11,388.00	17,020.38	29,810.13
Cllr	J	Atkin (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	N	Atkin	-	11,388.00	8,405.71	19,793.71
Cllr	E	Atkins (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	SA	Bambrick (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	N	Barker (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	J	Barron (new)	-	10,163.48	3,190.58	13,354.06
Cllr	В	Bingham	-	11,388.00		11,388.00
Cllr	SL	Blank (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	J	Boult (left)	8.10	1,233.97	407.35	1,649.42
Cllr	S	Brittain (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	S	Bull	414.00	11,388.00	9,028.64	20,830.64
Cllr	S	Burfoot	-	11,388.00		11,388.00
Cllr	K	Buttery (left)	-	1,233.97	407.36	1,641.33
Cllr	DWE	Charles (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	LM	Chilton (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	А	Clarke (new)	153.90	10,163.48		10,317.38
Cllr	D	Collins (new)	-	10,163.48		10,163.48
Cllr	JA	Coyle (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	С	Cupit (new)	-	10,163.48	7,991.74	18,155.22
Cllr	A	Dale	-	11,388.00	18,057.29	29,445.29
Cllr	С	Dale	-	11,388.00		11,388.00
Cllr	JE	Dixon	-	11,388.00	14,383.10	25,771.10
Cllr	R	Flatley	336.60	11,388.00	10,620.38	22,344.98
Cllr	М	Ford	377.55	11,388.00	9,028.64	20,794.19
Cllr	E	Fordham (new)	-	10,163.48		10,163.48
Cllr	A	Foster	-	11,388.00	2,487.77	13,875.77
Cllr	M	Foster (new)	-	10,163.48	3,190.58	13,354.06
Cllr	JA	Frudd (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	R	George	-	11,388.00		11,388.00
Cllr	A	Gibson (new)	-	10,163.48	7,991.74	18,155.22
Cllr	K	Gillott	-	11,388.00		11,388.00
Cllr	N	Gourley (new)	-	10,163.48	4,542.14	14,705.62
Cllr	D	Greenhalgh (new)	-	10,163.48		10,163.48
Cllr	A	Griffiths	-	11,388.00	413.97	11,801.97
Cllr	L	Grooby	325.80	11,388.00	8,405.71	20,119.51

Derbyshire County Council Members Allowances Summary 2021/2022

			Travel	Basic	Special	
Name				Responsibility	Total	
			Allowance	Allowance	Allowance	
			£	£	£	£
Cllr	CA	Hart	262.90	11,388.00	18,057.29	29,708.19
Cllr	A	Hayes (new)	51.30	10,163.48		10,214.78
Cllr	G	Hickton	394.45	11,388.00	9,028.64	20,811.09
Cllr	S	Hobson (new)	493.30	10,163.48	7,991.74	18,648.52
Cllr	Ν	Hoy (new)	479.70	10,163.48	15,983.48	26,626.66
Cllr	R	lliffe	142.65	11,388.00	2,325.65	13,856.30
Cllr	JM	Innes	-	11,388.00		11,388.00
Cllr	TA	Kemp	-	11,388.00	9,028.64	20,416.64
Cllr	А	King	317.25	11,388.00	18,057.29	29,762.54
Cllr	G	Kinsella (new)	143.10	10,163.48		10,306.58
Cllr	В	Lewis	-	11,388.00	47,052.00	58,440.00
Cllr	Р	Makin (left)	-	1,233.97	407.36	1,641.33
Cllr	W	Major	352.80	11,388.00	7,991.74	19,732.54
Cllr	S	Marshall Clarke (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	D	McGregor (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	RR	Mihaly	-	11,388.00		11,388.00
Cllr	CR	Moesby (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	Р	Moss (new)	73.80	10,163.48		10,237.28
Cllr	D	Muller (new)	1,048.05	10,163.48	9,683.87	20,895.40
Cllr	Р	Murray (left)	168.30	1,233.97	1,019.71	2,421.98
Cllr	D	Murphy (new)	90.00	10,163.48	3,190.58	13,444.06
Cllr	G	Musson	664.20	11,388.00	9,028.64	21,080.84
Cllr	J	Nelson (new)	-	10,163.48		10,163.48
Cllr	Ρ	Niblock (new)	-	10,163.48		10,163.48
Cllr	RA	Parkinson	-	11,388.00	3,190.58	14,578.58
Cllr	JE	Patten	-	11,388.00	17,239.93	28,627.93
Cllr	J	Perkins (left)	-	1,233.97	1,019.71	2,253.68
Cllr	L	Ramsey (new)	49.55	10,163.48		10,213.03
Cllr	1	Ratcliffe (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	R	Redfern (new)	625.50	10,163.48	3,190.58	13,979.56
Cllr	С	Renwick (new)	-	10,163.48	15,983.48	26,146.96
Cllr	В	Ridgway (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	Ρ	Rose (new)	291.85	10,163.48	3,190.58	13,645.91
Cllr	С	Short (left)	-	1,233.97	1,019.71	2,253.68
Cllr	J	Siddle (new)	-	10,163.48	3,190.58	13,354.06
Cllr	Paul	Smith (left)	-	1,233.97	1,834.42	3,068.39
Cllr	Peter	Smith (new)	535.05	10,163.48	3,190.58	13,889.11
Cllr	SA	Spencer	747.45	11,388.00	31,395.23	43,530.68
Cllr	A	Stevenson	-	11,388.00		11,388.00

Derbyshire County Council Members Allowances Summary 2021/2022

			Travel	Basic	Special	
Name				Responsibility	Total	
			Allowance	Allowance	Allowance	
			£	£	£	£
Cllr	А	Sutton (new)	144.00	10,163.48	7,991.74	18,299.22
Cllr	S	Swann	1,026.45	11,388.00	14,103.22	26,517.67
Cllr	D	Taylor	62.10	11,388.00	1,036.90	12,487.00
Cllr	JA	Twigg (left)	-	1,715.52	407.35	2,122.87
Cllr	М	Wall (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	Α	Western (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	G	Wharmby (left)	-	1,233.97	1,019.71	2,253.68
Cllr	J	Wharmby	561.60	11,388.00	10,065.55	22,015.15
Cllr	D	Wilson (new)	45.90	10,163.48	7,991.74	18,201.12
Cllr	R	Woods	-	11,388.00		11,388.00
Cllr	J	Woolley (new)	17.10	10,163.48		10,180.58
Cllr	В	Wright (left)	-	1,233.97		1,233.97
Cllr	М	Yates (new)	177.75	10,163.48		10,341.23
		Totals	12,109.35	728,344.18	414,326.23	1,154,779.76

Notes

- 1. Basic and Special Responsibility allowances are annual figures.
- 2. Travel amounts are the totals paid during the year based on claims made by Members. In some instances Members haven't yet made or will not make claims for all or part of the year. Members duties at times necessitate the use of Train travel and overnight accommodation. Most of these costs are met direct by the Authority and not included in the above figures.
- 3. The Special Responsibility Allowance for Chair and Vice Chair of Pensions and Investment Committee was funded by Derbyshire Pension Fund.
- 4. Although subsistence allowance can be claimed in exceptional circumstances none was claimed during the year
- 5. No carers allowance claimed during the year